2024/25 Committee

President Sandra Ibrahim 0418 103 142
Secretary Gina Vasquez
Treasurer Stephen Tung
Registrar Alli Grant 0409 322 983
Education Jess Lloyd & Dale Missen
Liaison Bethan White
Records & Ranking Linda Thompson
Canteen Manager Vacant
Fundraising & Sponsorship Amanda Lovett
Technical Requirements Billy Blokland
Special Competition Tabitha Hunter
Officials  Justin Horne
Track & Field Andy Johansen
Region Delegate Karen Stewart
Merchandise Michelle Booth


All correspondence to be addressed to:
The Secretary,
PO Box 102,
Bacchus Marsh, 3340.

Centre Executive Meetings are normally held on the first Wednesday of each month at the Little Athletics pavilion, Masons Lane at 7.30 pm.

All parents are welcome to attend any Executive meeting.  The executive request notification via the secretary of any issues those non-executive members wish to have raised at a Centre Executive Meeting.