2018 Cross Country Calendar

DATE DAY VENUE TIME
April 28 Saturday Mason’s Lane Reserve

Registration BBQ

10.30am
May 5 Saturday Bostock Reservoir, Ballan 10.30am
May 12 Saturday  Lady Northcote Recreation Camp, Rowsley 10.30am
May 19 Saturday Lake Dewar, Myrniong 10.30am
May 26 Saturday BMLAC Open Day – Entry Form 2018

Bullengarook Reserve 

10.30am
June 2 Saturday Myrniong Recreation Reserve 10.30am
June 10 Sunday Benalla Open Day 10.30am
June 16 Saturday Egans  Reserve, Greendale 10.30am
June 23 Saturday Region Cross Country Championships TBC
June 30 Saturday Lake Dewar, Myrniong 10.30am
July 7 Saturday Market Garden Track Bacchus Mash 10.30am
July 14 Saturday Lady Northcote Recreation Camp, Rowsley 10.30am
July 21 Saturday Myrniong Recreation Reserve 10.30am
July 28 Saturday LAVic State Championships TBC
August 4 Saturday Bostock Reservoir, Ballan 10.30am
August 11 Saturday Masons Lane Reserve

Last Home Run/BBQ/

Presentation Day

10.30am